khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Messed up lives

Ok so I/m back again so soon. I can get addicted with stuff sometimes. I was reading through some of the diaries and boy... there are some fucked up lives out there. It made me feel kind of better about my life...just kinda though. I know it's sick taking other peeps misfortunes to cheer me up a little but it made me realize that I was not alone in this circle of life and that peeps are much more alike than different.

I hav vented off enough for today, but someone should create a ring about peeps with not so perfect lives. We could cheer each other up!!!!! Sick, I know.... but true oh so true.

BuhBYe I am really going to bed now.

1:53 a.m. - 2001-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa