khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

BOring Normal Day

Well, today normal day. Slept until 2pm and then had to go to college to meet with a professor. yada yada yada Got some things cleared out and then headed home. Empty, lonely home. Hubby does not get in until like 630 and then I have to work on my assignments. I really don't even know why I am writing a diary about my boring life. Oh well, just don't read it.

BuhBYe for now

5:29 p.m. - 2001-05-11

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa