khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Huge Fight

Oh well, huge fight today. Feeling extremely depressed..... :-( (I hate these emoticons or whatever) oh well. I think I was not suited for marriage.

I read this diary today and I have to say I really enjoyed it, guess I will be putting it on my list of fav diaries.

I hate crying, it makes my eyes all swollen up, oh yeah, and it makes me feel bad. jeje

Damn, what am I going to do?? I love him, but there are soooo many issues going on.

I really feel like just curling up in a ball and let the world pass me by.

Oh fook it, talk later

BUhBye

12:53 p.m. - 2001-05-25

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa