khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am a woman

* * I AM WOMAN * * A toast to us

I shave my legs, I sit down to pee

And I can justify any shopping spree.

Don't go to a barber, but a beauty salon

Can get a massage without a hard-on

I can balance the checkbook, can pump my own gas.

Can talk to my friends about the size of my ass!

My beauty's a masterpiece, and yes, it takes long.

At least I can admit to others when I'm wrong.

I don't drive in circles at any cost

And I don't have a problem admitting I'm lost.

I never forget an important date.(Well sometimes)

You just gotta deal with it, I'm usually late.

I don't watch movies with lots of gore.

Don't need instant replay to remember the score.

I won't lose my hair, I don't get jock itch,

And just cause I'm assertive, don't call me a bitch.

Don't say to your friends, "oh yeah, I can get her."

In your dreams, my dear. I can do better!

Flowers are okay, but jewelry's best.

Would you look at my face, not at my chest!

I don't have a problem with expressing my feelings.

I know when you're lying, You look at the ceiling.

Don't call me a girl, a babe, or a chick.

I am a WOMAN, get it, you prick?!

9:52 a.m. - 2001-05-28

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa