khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Boring, comfy life.....

Ok Monday has come and gone... that's a relief. Oh and ehem....... I AM OFICIALLY A FISH!!!!!!!!!! YEY FOR ME!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! ok I got that out of my system.

Went to the beach and now I must proudly say that I do not look like a ghost anymore. I am tanned now and planning on keeping the caramel colored skin. I look so cute if I say so myself. Met some wonderful peeps at the beach too and had a grand time.

I have not been on lately and the few times that I have been I can't seem to find the peeps that I want to talk to (more specifically one peep) This is sooooooo frustrating. I leave him messages on ICQ but it's just not the same *sigh* Oh well, guess I will have to keep trying.

Have not been out of the house today and since I got off work at 6am *sucks I know* I slept until now. Read my fav diaries entries and here I am contributing with my senseless giberish to this world called Diaryland. How am I feeling today? Rested LOL

Times I was awaken by the phone - 4

Times I threw the phone on the floor - 1

Times my dog got up on the bed and licked my face looking for attention - 1,000,000

Times I stared at the ceiling trying to keep sleeping - 500

Times I looked at my computer and thought abuot geting online - 1

.....and here I am

Oh well, my boring, comfortable life.....

BuhBye

3:27 p.m. - 2001-06-19

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa