khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Authorization Required

Good Morning!!

I am annoyed today. I got up, had my cup of coffee, sat down in front of my computer, lighted up a cig and was accesing Cosmic's diary and I could not get in!!! It is asking me for a password, I enter mine and it just will not accept it. I need my fix!!!!! I could access Fairy's diary and all the other ones.. why not hers??

What am I suppossed to do now?? This sucks... BLEH

9:53 a.m. - 2002-01-09

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa