khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MY PIC!!!! Finally...

YEY!!

I have finally been able to put a pic of me up here. Well, I am finally understanding the HTML thingy... KEWL!!

Now, the pic is not very good, but at least now you can have a face attached to the person you were imagining while reading this diary.

You can even print out the pic and either scare your kids to sleep or keep the cockroaches at bay with it. Whatever you choose is fine with me.

Well, going to hit the sack now, my eyes are closing and I have an early day.

PS. I have to cut down my smoking!!!!!

Well, BuhBYe

12:27 am - Monday, Jan. 14, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa