khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Revenge is sweet.....

Good morning fishies:

Well, I went to bed too late last night, so the things I had planned for today I cancelled. I will do them tomorrow. I am out of fags and boy do I want one. Too lazy to go out and buy some though.

Well, at least today has been a fun day so far. I took Ali's suggestion to have fun with a pic and I did. The result was hillarious. I so want her to put them up on her diary!!! I want to see all the other ones she got!!!!!!

OK, that was my childish dose for the day.

I never knew my hair grew so fast, until I changed the color to a light blonde, brownish, sorta color. Now my roots are just screaming for attention. Have to get it done tomorrow, I look absolutely dreadful.

Mmmmm on the other hand, I just had a slice of good old cheesecake for breakfast, it was there and much faster to get than some toast and coffee and blah blah blah.

Well my darlins, better go do something else, like read more diaries.

BuhBYe

11:55 am - Monday, Jan. 14, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa