khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

AUTISTIC?!?!?!

Well, just read the latest entry in Camomile'sand I remembbered a quiz I took 2 days ago.

It is called Which Psych-Ward Patient are You?

Well, that is how I am feeling lately jeje

My result:


What Psych-Ward do you belong to?

Go and try it. AS for the other quiz?? I am:

Life is fairly pointless to for me. It's a constant cycle of getting captured by Bowser, getting rescued by men who lust after me either due to my looks or wealth, and baking cakes. Any involvement I have in a game is fairly limited. I reinforce the bad stereotype that women are helpless beings. I am made of sugar and spice and everything nice, yet incapable of inteligent thought. Such is the life of Peach.

What Super Mario Bros character are you? I could take these types of quizzes all day long... that says a lot of my state of mind right now... BLEH...

11:35 am - Wednesday, Jan. 16, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa