khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Kidney Stone = Broken Heart

Bleh...

My life just keeps getting better and better.

Went to the doctor today because of chest pains I have been feeling for the last three weeks or so. It seems that contrary to popular belief of being a broken heart (darn, and I was so sure of it) it is a symptom of a kidney stone or a stone in my vesicula (spanish word, I do not know that translation nor do I care to look it up right now, thank you very much)

Now I need to have a xonogram to find out where the heck the little (or big) stone is. Now how fun is that?!?!

In top of everything else in order to take the test I have to cut out all the fat in my diet for the next two days, starting tomorrow or if u want to get technical about it today (12:28 am here right now).

So that will limit me to eating absolutely nothing... YIPPEE!!!!!!!! Now nobody is living a better life than me, don't you think?

So right now I am pigging out on ice cream, cake and cookies. I look like a pre menstrual freak trying to get her sweet urges to a reasonable limit.

Oh well, it is for a better health.. right?? I said... RIGHT?!?! I knew you would agree with me...

Well, at least my lungs seem to be in good condition. Now how ironic is that??? I smoke almost a pack a day and I get a kidney dtone. I hardly touch THE STUFF aka salt or sodium if you are picky. Maybe by my logic I should just eat tons of it, that way the stone will go away and never come back.

Gotta go now, I hear two fried pork chops calling my name and time IS running up.

BuhBYe

12:23 am - Thursday, Jan. 17, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa