khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tests results...

Hi all:

My blood tests are in!!!!! Cholesterol is way high and apparently I seem to have an infection of some sort. Will have to wait till I get some other results before I go to the doctor for the low down on everything though.

On the other hand my Hipothyroidism seems to be under control, so that's a plus.

I know I am going to have to start a"DIET", yes the four letter dreaded word, or to be politically correct "change my eating habits". I will be going to the doctor on Tuesday, so that gives me 5 days to pig out like never before.

At least the doctor was realistic and said that I did not have to stop smoking, just reduce how much I smoked. I like him!!!

Well, better go and have some cookies, the kind with fat in them. I have not eaten a thing today because of the test and I am starving.

BuhBYe

10:48 am - Friday, Jan. 18, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa