khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Late resolutions.....

OK, just a short entry....

Boring weekend for me, although I should not be surprised since that is how most of my weekends are.

I just realized that I really need to make some changes in my lifestyle.... well not some really, more like tons of them but starting with just a few will be good for now.

First, smoke less (I'm a realist, I know I will not stop smoking so I won't even try it... cutting down will do)

Second, exercise... bleh

Third, change eating habits... double bleh

Normal, simple changes right?!?!? No problem, JAJAJA Yeah Right!!!!! I will try, promise to myself. I have to start loving myself a bit more in order to get these things done, since they are all for me and of course will be done by me.

But hey, I smoked less today!!!! SO that's a start. Will start looking on the exercising thing and the change in eating habits will be imposed on me on Tuesday when I go to the doctor's anyways.... apparently the test I had done says something about me having a problem with my salt intake, oh well, at least is not sugar!!

OK, better get off to bed now, that's also something I am working on.... getting more sleep to feel better in the mornings, well, that's the theory.

BuhBYe

10:32 pm - Sunday, Jan. 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa