khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Nohitng much to say today...

Hi:

It is 12:06pm and I have not had a fag today, so that's good. I had cereal for breakfast and thinking about what will I have for lunch.

I have a new Digital Camera so that's also good. I just need to open a bank account now in order to save money to be able to buy batteries every time the little suckers decide they have had enough.

Oh, and I am still trying to figure out HTML.... I am almost on the brink of giving up.

My classes start on Wednesday, I think... have to check my schedule. Everything is paid off and I will be receiveing $1,500.00 around March. Now that is good news.

I just realized that I really have nothing to say. How pathetic.... grrrrrr

- times I have thought about having a fag today = 15

- times I thought about having something greasy to eat = 10

- times the phone has rang = 100

- times I have answered the phone, had a fag or ate something greasy = 0

BuhBYe

11:59 am - Monday, Jan. 21, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa