khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I hate myself...

I hate myself... for being weak, for having hope when I know ther is none, for staying, for loving and caring about him, for feeling useless, for trying to be happy, for crying all the time, for letting him get to me, for being depressed, for being sad... for not loving myself.

I felt so... UGH that I made this collage to try and see myself and to try to express how I have been feeling. I am somewhere in there... the rest are pics of peeps that I thought were feeling the same at that moment, for whatever their own personal reasons. (NOTE: If you can't see the pic is because the server where I host my pics sometimes sucks)

9:07 am - Wednesday, Jan. 23, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa