khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Taste buds...

Second entry today:

Just realized something awful!!!!!

Well, last night I was feeling sick already, the stuffy nose the achy body.. but being as sensible as I always am I went out drinking after band rehearsal. Now I have a flu/hangover combination... whatever that is, but I'm sure I have it.

My nose is red and stuffy and runny (all three at the same time UGH), I have this awful cough that sounds like thunder and everything hurts.

I was planning on staying in bed all day, but as my luck has it I have ot go out at 2:00pm and pick up my mom to take her to a doctor's appointment.

I also have to clean this darn apartment, now more than ever since I'm sick.

Oh yeah, the awful thing I discovered is that my taste buds are non existent!!!!

I hate that, food tastes like nothing, no matter what I eat. And of course that's when I want to eat even more things, food with bold taste, spicy food mmmm. OK better stop now. Better go and think about getting out of this chair.

ALI!!!!!!! I miss your comments.

Fairy!!!!! Have a good time, and bring me something nice.

Effel!!!!! Try not to make too much noise under your desk.

Everyone have a good weekend... I'll be sick, so you have to go out and have a good time for me.

BuhBYe

9:39 am - Friday, Jan. 25, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa