khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dating = Ali

DATING...

OK, so this entry here is to wish Ali good luck on her date. She has guts... going out with a guy she doesn't even remember what it looks like. I am happy and proud of her for starting to get on with her life after everything she's been through and is still going through.

Me personally have always hated dating, all the fuss of getting ready, worrying if he will like me or just wants to be friends, or maybe I will not like him that way and he will be ga-ga over me; then comes the most dreaded interview... u know the what you like, where do you see yourself in the future, taste in music, food, books sort of thing ARGH. I hate that.

If things would just be easier in life I would be enchanted with it in the first place. Oh well, kudos to you dear Ali and may the victim (to use your word) be an intelligent bright young man that figures out what a great person he is having the honor to interview.

BuhBYe

PS: I want details

1:25 pm - Wednesday, Feb. 06, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa