khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spank the Monkey...

Hi all:

I just thought this was absolutely hillarious.... so go ahead and spank the monkey.

Just left click on the hand and drag it towards the monkey... you will slap him and it will tell at what speed you did it. LOL I spanked him at 112 MPH!!!

Yes, I'm bored. So sue me....

Bleh

BuhBYe

2:23 pm - Saturday, Feb. 09, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa