khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I am sooo darn funny...

SECOND ENTRY TODAY

OK so I got tired of the old layout plus it wouldn't work, neither will my images so no more looking at me in my pics. That's good I guess. Errr ok now you jump in and say awwwww but we liked looking at you everyday, as a mater of fact I just have to look at your pic to get the strength to face the world everyday... and then you say I'll pay your gold membership as a present for V DAY!!! LOL I am such a kidder :P

Anyways, I found this new template and I thought it was just sarcastic enough for me. So there... enjoy the new look.

OK, since nobody has read this yet I am adding to it... I found a new place to host my pics so please, put away your credit cards and your plights to my buy me a Gold Membership account... the effort is greatly appeciated though :P I found a new hosting site so taht's good for now. It gives me more time to stop being so cheap LOL Hey is not my fault, I don't have a credit card nor do I own a checking account... just a savings acount and apparently that won';t cut it. Tried the number from PayPal to charge it with my phone bill but apparently since my lovely beautiful island is not really defined as being part of the USA (although they do consider us their property the bastards!!! uh no offense intended to anyone out there) the thingy will not work for me. That is just so... grrrrr Oh well, I will have to keep finding ways to get through this. If u know of any other way by which I may be able to pay for this thingy let me know; hey I'm an open minded person what can I say.

So my point was that I got tired of looking at myself so I just posted my eyes, my deep beautiful, lovely dark eyes... *melts* LOL This is good for my low self esteem issues, you should try it. I will be taking some new pics and posting pics of friends and family soon and link to them . So I guess that's it.. damn this is a nonsense dribble today, just one word to describe this entry *yawn*

BuhBYe

8:33 pm - Sunday, Feb. 10, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa