khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Sex Life?? What's that....

Hi:

Today was just a normal boring day. I have to get out more and get stuff done. The highlight of the day was a conversation I had with Simon. After reading his entry for today in which he posted his AIM sig I decided to take him up on his offer and pop in and say HI.

Our conversation turned out to be great reading material but, I will not post it here since I swear my head is still spinning *kisses Simon* Now you people get your mind out of the gutter, there was no cyber involved here. Really, there wasn't.

After a while of breaking the ice and witty comments we came to the topic people always end up talking about: sex... or in this case the lack of. I think it is ingrained in our genes or something, because I swear that no one conversation I've had in my life does not involve this three letter word. Well, except for when I was in grammar school but people, please.

I can barely remember what sex is like and therefore am afraid that when I do have some again I will not remember what to do.. I think I will be even less experienced than when I did it the first time ever. Simon has his own description for his predicament but that is something you will have to ask him. I know it involved something about being cremated or something around those terms.

I can say that I miss the touch and smell of a man but I really can't say that I have been more miserable because of the lack of these things, experiences or you can call it whatever suits your fancy. I think I would still have the same issues I do today even if I were to have an active sex life. Oh well, just thought about writing this down to remind myself everytime that I see a couple fondling each other in public that I am doing OK with my celibate life. You know, just have a little reminder here to pick me up when I'm feeling rather, well... horny.

PS: Oh yes, I have a question for ALI and Fairy. Sezzy wrote a comment about SIMON having his mind always in the gutter but he says she exagerates. So I think it's only fair that you two mates clear up this one for me. Sorry Si, just had to ask.

BuhBYe

11:03 pm - Tuesday, Feb. 12, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa