khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm back... or am I??

Hi there:

So I am updating after a big while of not doing so. My computer is back but it's still kind of sick. I think that the hard drive is trying to tell me to let him rest so that he can go to that big piece of heaven where all hard drives must eventually go. Now all I have to do is find the money to buy a new one. Money... why does everything has to revolve around it.

Oh well, on another note I have been very busy doing school work. All of my classes now are starting to get us ready for the first test of the semester and the most annoying thing was just reported to us, the students. My courses I take online and the tessts as well, but now I have to got to the University or the mall where they have the other computer center and take the test there. I ask... what is the point of taking an online course if I ahve to go to the damn Uni anyways!!! I'm going to miss taking my tests in my nighty, with no undies on, fags and cup of coffee. It is going to be soooo stressful.

Well, better go now and do something.... I don't know what, but I know I'll do it.

BuhBYe

8:56 pm - Friday, Feb. 22, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa