khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Change.... yet again

THIRD ENTRY TODAY

OK, so I changed my template yet again and I also learned how to add a rings page and I was able to link it *WHEW*

My brain feels like toast and I am The design it's still kind of sketchy but it will do for now. Oh and I upgraded to the Gold Membership, just waiting now for it to be activated.

I love the movie A Nightmare Before Christmas, if you don't like it, well... bite me.

BuhBYe

2:02 am - Saturday, Feb. 23, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa