khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Didn't wanna feel left out...

Hi:

OK, so I felt the need to answer this darn thing... didn't wanna feel left out or anything.

Oh and by the way, Fairy, Ali, and Effie: Walmart and Target are Megastores like K Mart..... unless u don't know what K Mart is either.

01. What Does Your Name Mean? Moon hehe cool did not know that

02. Birthday? 13th August

03. Zodiac Sign? Leo ...rawr...

04. What are your plans for today? Clean my flat

05. What time is it? 1:02pm

Who was the last person that...

06. Called you? My hubby

07. Slept in your bed? My dog

08. Saw you cry? Me

09. Made you cry? Me

10. Spent the night at your house? My cousin (Yary)

11. You shared a drink with? My Best Friends Rosemary and Yaira

12. You went to the movies with? Read previous answer

13. You went to the "mall" with? Myself

14. Yelled at you? My mommy

15. Sent you an email? Nuria

Have you ever...

16. Taken a picture of yourself with a milk mustache and sent it to the milk people? That's just weird

17. Said "I love you" and not mean it? Heh yes

18. Gotten into a fight with your dog/cat/bird/fish/etc? Yes, keep me on my toes

19. Been to New York? Was born there

20. Been to Florida? No

21. California? No

22. Hawaii? No

23. Mexico? No

24. Philippines? No

25. Danced naked? Yes

26. Had a dream about something really crazy? Yes

27. Stalked someone? No... and I'm sticking to that answer

28. Had a mud bath? No

29. Wished you were the opposite sex? no... I would miss my boobs too much

30. Had an imaginary friend? Yes

31. What time is it now? 1:06pm

This or That

32. Apples or Bananas? Bananas

33. Red or Blue? Blue

34. Wal-Mart or Target? Wal-Mart

35. Spring or fall? Fall

36. Do you have a boy/girlfriend what is his/her name? DO u mean besides my hubby?? :P

37. Santa or Rudolph? Rudolph

38. What time is it now? 1:07pm

Who...

39. Has the most distinct laugh? Paola

40. Will grow up and be a model? Oriana (my friend's daughter)

41. Is going to have the most kids? Rosemary

42. Have you known the longest? My mum

43. Knows you the best? Sheyla I MISS HER!!!!!!!

44. Is the loudest? Me

45. Is the quietest? Rosemary

46. Do you have the most classes with? Take my classse sonline... don't really know anybody

47. Is the smartest? ME ME ME ME

48. Do you miss the most? Sheyla

49. Made you want to cry? Hubby

The last few questions

50. What are you going to do after you finish this survey? Keep reading my fav diaries and the clean the flat

51. What was the last meal you ate? A cookie

52. High school or college? College

53. Are you bored? I'm answering this survey.. figure it out for yourself.

54. How many of your buddies are online? Don't know

55. Last movie you saw?

56. Last noise you heard? My TV

57. Last birthday party you went to? Ugh don't remember

58. Last time you went out of state? Out of Puerto Rico..... 5 years ago to NY

59. What is your lucky number? 13

60. What time is it now? You're annoying me... 1:13pm

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

MY HAIR: Dyed

MY MAKEUP: none

MY DREAM: To be happy

MY OBSESSION: Chocolate

MY MOST ATTRACTIVE FEATURE: ermmmm my face?? I think

MY FAVORITE THING TO DO: Read and sleep

I'M WEARING: Black Capri pants, white spaghetti strap tank top

I'M EATING: Chocolate covered Macademia Nuts mmmmm

I'M DRINKING: water

I'M LISTENING TO: MTV2

I'M FEELING: Anxious

I'M THINKING: Why did I start answering this damn survey

I SEE: A monitor and an empty box of Marlboro Lights

--------------------------------------------------------------------------------

APPEARANCE

01. hair? Messed up and my roots are screaming for a touchup

02. eyes? Brown... bleh

03. height? 5ft 4in

04. weight? 125lbs

05. figure? Curvy

WHO DO YOU WANT TO...

01. kill? whoever made this survey

02. shag? right now anybody

03. slap? myself

04. hear from? Sheyla

05. get really wasted with? Osvaldo

06. tickle? My dog

07. look like? me

08. be like? me

09. avoid? my next door neighbor

FAVORITE

01. food? Mexican

02. drink? Bacardi Rum

03. color? blue

04. album? Eddie Brickel and the New Bohemians

05. shoes? Reebok tennis shoes

06. site? http://khazzy.diaryland.com

07. dance? depends on my mood

08. song? too many to mention

10. fruit? Cherries

11. berry? Strawberrys

LAST PERSON YOU

12. touched? J

13. talked to? J

14. hugged? J

15. instant messaged? Nuria

16. kissed? J

17. had a crush on? Ross

18. who broke your heart? Michael

WHERE DO YOU

19. eat? wherever there's food

20. dance? my flat, pubs

21. cry? in my room... alone

22. wish you were? in my bed

K Thnks

BuhBYe

12:59 pm - Monday, Feb. 25, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa