khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Changes...

HI:

Well, I am feeling fat and bloated lately and no... I am not with child. I just have to ge to the gym... I also found out that there is a Weight Watchers right here in town. How could I have missed that?!?! Maybe my sub-conscious just didn't want to go and made the building invisible to my mind everytime I passed near it. So anyways, I think I'm going today since the meetings are on Thursdays. Just have to get some things sorted out and see if I have time left to go. Honest... is not an excuse not to start today.

I really want to do this, I have to make changes in my life and I have to start feeling better about myself. So I think that's a good start. I'm starting to get up earlier and earlier each day and getting things done in the flat earlier, so that gives me time to enjoy a nice bath every morning instead of just a quick unsatisfying shower.

Oh well, can't be here all day writing this sooo dull entry...

BuhBYe

10:41 am - Thursday, Feb. 28, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa