khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Buttons...

Hi my lovely darlins:

OK, I couldn't sleep last night so I decided to make buttons for my fav diaries. I made all of them except for this one and this other one. They already had theirs done, so I just copied them. If for any reason you don't feel comfortable with the buttons let me know and I will take them out... don't wanna get sued or my head bitten off or anything like that. Although, it is your fault really for not updating during the weekend more often. A girls gotta keep her mind occupied.

Sincerely hope you like them, I tried to add something uniquely yours to each button. There are still a couple of them missing but I eventually got over my insomnia so I'm going to sleep now.

I'll make and add them tomorrow; well technically today since it's already 1:55 am here.

OK, now go shower me in my guestbook with nice compliments and ooohs and awwwwwwws. You know you wanna....

PS: ...and I updated during the weekend *cough Effel cough* so go ahead and read those entries too.

BuhBYe

1:54 am - Monday, Mar. 04, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa