khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Ahhhh the memories....

THIRD ENTRY TODAY

Hi all:

I was going through some of my floppy disks and erasing stuff that I have no idea ever saving in the first place and I came across some very old pics. They really brought back memmories, good memories. I later went through some of my kiddie pics as well but they are in my photo boxes. Oh well , just thought I would put up some old pics of me.

In this one I was 20 years old (that would make the pic 11 years old)



In this one I was 18, just coming from the beach and driving my pick up truck
<

OMG I look almost eaxctly the same as now... YEY!!!!! I have aged well.

BuhBYe

10:30 pm - Wednesday, Mar. 06, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa