khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Mini holiday and boredome

OK..... so technically SECOND ENTRY TODAY

It's still not midnight here.

So I'm felling tired and just wanted to say good night, good morning... whatever. I wanna go on Holiday so I made reservations today to stay at a nice little resort about 2 hours away from here. It is on the beach so I get to work on my tan. I am starting to look like a ghost again and I'm afraid that if I wait till summer really kicks in I will run the risk at being almost transparent. Already happened to me once and it was not a nice thing to see... you'll just have to trust me, cause I destroyed all the photographic evidence.

I'm planning on going alone, it will be next month. Just a weekend but is better than nothing at all. I will ride horses, get a massage (or two), go to the beach or the pool, walk around just feeling free and forgeting about life in a good way. I guess I will be having some me time. That is always good and I'm really yearning it.

******************************************

Lee no you can't have my dust buster..... he's my best friend now. And yes, my dust buster is a HE after all it is a little sucker. I know I know.... I will receive hate mail from men. And frankly my dear.... I don't give a damn.

Love to you all my lovely adorable cutie

pie friends

Yes... I was bored, that's why II linked all the words in that last sentence. But i bet you can feel the love!!!!!!

BuhBYe

11:16 pm - Wednesday, Mar. 13, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa