khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Peace of Mind

Hi all:

Yesterday was a good day.... normal day which for me is great and then after Band Rehearsal a couple of beers. Yes... just a couple, since I have to be heading now to study for a damn test about History and Philosophy of Education. What a bore, but then again my mind will be occupied. Right?!?!

**********************************

On another note, I have been reading many entries lately regarding the worry about people that know them may be reading their journal, hence worrying about not offending or upseting someone. The most recent being my lovely obsessive Effie Me personally don't really care what anybody else thinks. Maybe I sound like an absolute ass but in my mind a diary is just about that, letting your feelings, memories, angers, happiness, sorrows, dissapointments, achievements and joys flow into your mind and out of your fingers in this case, into a small space to let it all out.

It would not be fair to keep yourself at bay so as not to make someone feel uncomfortable. People are always messing in our lives on a daily basis as it is so why let them invade the little "privacy" we get to enjoy here in D Land. Maybe you think that I say this because I am certain that no one I know reads my diary and that the odds of someone reading it are pretty far fetched but I don't think so. I am and will always be pretty straightforward in my manner of thinking and I have always been like that... it is actually one of the few things I like about myself. If a friend reads something in here and gets upset he/ she will get over it IF he/ she is a true friend... if not, then let them boil over it.

Oh well, gotta go get ready and study, so in the words of my darling Ali...

EEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEEE

(Hey, I'm just trying to get really excited here)

BuhBYe

9:17 am - Wednesday, Mar. 20, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa