khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Running on Empty...

Hi:

What to write... what to write hmph I'm thinking now take it easy ok?!?

Well, I have a test today and I still haven't studied one bit. I don't want to lose my A's streak so I at least have to read the study material at least once.

Oh yes, and I joined Sezzy's ring, so go check it out on my ::RINGS:: link down there. I'm thinking about posting my voice on here so that ou all can here me but not sure if it can be done..... hmmmmmm will have to figure it all out after I'm done with the studying and the test though.

Oh and I booked the hotel for my mini break. I will be going just for a weekend but I'm looking forward to it. It's in the northern part of the Island, a very small, sweet hotel. Beach is at walking distance and it's cheap, so it's all good.

OK extremely boring entry, even for me.... I know. No need to keep pointing it out though, that's just rude. I will post a decent entry when I get back.

Well, go go go

9:11 am - Thursday, Mar. 21, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa