khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Scared to death....

OK, so my stomach is all messed up and my nerves are all screwed. I decided yesterday to take these few days away from my life aka my husband. I informed him of my leaving for the weekend and left. When I get back on Monday I might be encountered with a few possible scenarios:

  • hubby will be happy to see me and thus this will induce a long talk way overdue

  • he will just act like nothing happened and continue our lives like before mostly

  • he will be gone having taken everything with him

  • beat me to a pulp

    No matter what happens I will be here again on such day and I will either be happy, sad, devastated, heartbroken...

    ~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

    On another note, I was acompanying my cousing to do her nails at the salon and this guy came in for a manicure. The girl was doing her thing when the guy just started moving his hips in a sexual though not very atractive way. She just freaked out and when he got up he had a big boner. UGH!! That was just disgusting, there are some very twisted, sick and lonely peeps out there. The stylists and manicurists just chased him out. It was funny in a weird, sick, you had to be there sort of way.

    ��������������������������������������������

    Anyways, I hope you all have a very good weekkened and that you get many sweet things in life as I won't be getting any. I will be doing some soul searching as this is a Wholy Week in hopes to a better me.

    H A P P Y E A S T E R ! ! !

    BuhBYe

    5:03 pm - Thursday, Mar. 28, 2002

    -----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

    previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa