khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Shemale or Female?!?!...

not sure I like this yet but it will do for now, and yes no need to point out that the older entries are not changed yet. I will ge tot it tonight or tomorrow.

Seeing how Rica was sooooo bored today I found a test. I had tons of fun with it and I'm sure you will fnid it interesting. So click here now, I order you damnit.

Let me know your score.. I got 13/16. Not too bad considering I don't really look at girls all that much.

BuhBYe

5:51 pm - Monday, Apr. 01, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa