khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

True Happiness (Rica and Lee)

I have been reading Rica's and Lee's diaries and I really wish I would find someday in my life something like what they have. I'm not jealous of their relationship, in fact I feel very proud to have been able to get to know them through D Land. They have given me hope either to make my current "relationship" thrive like theirs or get on with my life and know that if in the future I would want to be part of a relationship again it could be like theirs and never to settle for less than that.

So this is for one of the greatest couples I have ever gotten to know...

*raises champagne glass*

may you always be this happy (or happier if that's even possible) and that you may always realize how lucky you both are... never take for granted what you have been fortunate enough to experience through each other

Big kisses and hugzs to both

8:10 pm - Monday, Apr. 08, 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa