khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Survivor..... the diary version

Hi all:

I came upon this page. It's Survivor Diary thing, I thought Ms M would like it since she is into that Surivor show so much. Plus it gave me the benefit of reading other diaries without having to surf much. Yes, I'm lazy today.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

On another note, I have this friend which I'll call "R". She is a very desperate person relationship wise. I have mentioned her before I think. She's the type of woman that just has to hsve a boyfriend in order to feel complete. She will just meet a guy and immediately open her legs for him if you know what I mean. Then the guys will just never call her back. She has been with married men and all. The poor thing is so confused and no matter what we tell her in terms of advice she will just not change. I have decided to just distance myself from her somewhat since it really bothers me that she comes crying over every failed "potential relationship" she gets into. She really asks for it and then expects us (her friends) to tell her she's right and blah blah blah. And I thought I was bad.
*sigh*

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

OK, today I have to do some school work since I have been lagging off it lately. Two assignments to turn in today and a test tomorrow, and the sports activitites start today ugh. Guess will have to get to it if I want to have some time off tonight to at least cruise the soon to be busy streets. If not then I'll have until Saturday to get the groove going. Did I just used the word groove?!?! Oh dear, better go now.

BuhBYe

11:22 am - 11 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa