khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bimbos....

HI;

I'm eating vanilla creme filled chocolate cookies whic are called BIMBOS, and no I'm not kidding about the name.... yumm

I am staring at the monitor and my brain is completely filled with.... yes you guessed it, nothing.

Well except for the thought that it is empty.... well, you know what I mean.

My mind is gone.... heh I just came from the clinic where I had a pregnancy test. The results?!?! I don't know, I just said I came from there I have to wait for at least an hour before the results are in. What do I want?!?! I don't know, considering how things are at my house I don't think it would be a good idea. I mean, the last time I had sex with J was like two months ago, so probably not pregnant... hopefully. Oh yeah, and I have not had sex with anyone else either, take your mind out of the gutter, especially you Sezzy.

Maybe I haven't gotten my period yet due to stress.... yeah that's what it is.

~Bites nails~ ~~Oh wait, they're acrylic nails, can't bite them off.. damn~~

OK, so I have an hour to kill, so how are the lot of you?!? At least I know that:


Effie went dancing and she has an ex-boyfriend turned stalker.


Ms-M is having an affair with Cable and just wants more and more out of him. Poor poor cable, she's gonna suck the life out of him, just wait and see.


a-travis-t must be having a conversation right about now with himself at work,

Rica must be thinking about Lee and viceversa,


Erica must be trying to still figure out what her future is gonna be,


Kent must still be hearing the songs from the concert in his head,


Katilena should be living life to the fullest and living day by day enjoying every moment of it and


Cassie is getting bigger and more beautiful as we speak.

Oh well, better go drink some water since I have to get some tests done and they need a urine sample. Oh dear... this entry has just been filled with personal bodily functions. Oh screw it.. I'm anxious.

I'm not pregnant, I'm not pregnant. I'm not pregnant, I'm not pregnant....


BuhBYe

10:14 am - 15 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa