khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

No connection......

Ok so I lost my damn connection due to some technical thingy. I'm at my mall now, as Si lovely reffers to it. I took my test and i think I did pretty good if I say so myself. The end of the semester is near so that is very very good.



On another note I have lost two pounds in one day without even trying... I just hope that's good and that I'm not suffering from some devastating disease that is eating my fat away... or something. Called the doctor today to make an appointment for this week to give him my lab results and see what he says. More pills, i just know it especially since I have not been taking my thyroid ones. I hate pills... someone should make them taste like chocolate or cheesecake..... mmmmmmmm....... cheesecake


~ok I digress~


Well, that is all for now. I will hopefully have my internet connection restored as soon as I get home. Yes, it's good to dream up nice things.


BuhBYe


7:43 pm - 22 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa