khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Oh the horror........

HI:


Yes, I finally got the book I had been waiting for. Everything's Eventual by Stephen King. I can hardly wait to sit down tonight in my living room with just my floor lamp on, a cup of hot cocoa and my fags and start reading it. Fourteen short stories to creep me out. I just love horror and suspense. I love morbid stories....


~maniacal laughter in the background~


Errrr, ok enough of that. Today I got up very early since I went to bed early last night. (Yes I used the word early twice in the same sentence *sticks out tongue*) Cleaned my apartment, gave the a bath, started organizing the portfolio for my Education Class and I feel good. I feel like I have achieved something today.



I will be going out in a litte while to take R on some errands since her car just decided not to be cooperative this morning. I have to buy some groceries too so I guess I'll get that done as well. So I'm in a content mood today. I also have to do like Rica and clean out my closets. Lots of clothes in there and many I have not used for more than a year. They are in superb condition and some of them have not even been used. So I will be making my anual trip to the Salvation Army and turning my clothes in for them.


OK that is all I can come up with right now. Hope you all have a good day.....

PS: Are you happy now Effie, now you ahve another entry to read

~grins~


BuhBYe

11:06 am - 23 April 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa