khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Dull.......

OK, so I finally joined WW last Thursday and today was my first weigh in. I lost 3 lbs. which is good since I could have sworn that I had actually gained weight. I'm actually a little overwhelmed by all the food I get to eat. I'm having a bit of a problem actually making the points and I feel stuffed all the time. So better get losing some mor epounds so that I can get to a lower level of points.

Oh well, that is all for now. Right now I'm content with my life and absolutely nothing of interest is happening. Just school work and well, that is not interesting at all.

So, just go away and find something more useful to do with your spare time.... go.

BuhBYe

7:57 pm - 09 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa