khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Tests, acomplishments and the finger....

What to write, what to write.....

What do you write about when your brain feels like plaster and is all messed up and can't even distinguish up from down, left from right, black from white..... errrrrrr you get the idea. I have been studying today like crazy. Had to take a little break even if it involved some sort of brain activity to write this. Damn English test is driving me nuts and I have to take it today.

~SIGH~

Also have to finish my portfolio to turn in tomorrow, 2 assignments, 1 for tomorrow 1 for Thursday and of course get studying again for my Finals which start next week. To think that I was actually excited about starting classes again this semester, was all pumped up and now I just want to run out of the room screaming.

Then summer will be here and joy will once again ensue. Of course only for a little while and I get all antsy about starting my new courses and the cycle begins all over again.

���������������������

Want to congratulate sweet courageous Fairy, amazing Ali and her friend (who's name I don't remember from my read so please forgive me) on finishing their very very long walk, for sticking to it and all for a good cause. I'm sure everyone feels extremely proud of you cause I know I certainly do.

~cheers of people echoing all the way~

Oh yes and of course I just wanted to add a little quiz, so that everyone will be entertained....


Second finger eh? The index/main finger, making you the reliable one, the one whom everyone can depend on. Pretty down to earth though sometimes your reliability gets too much for others to bear and they think it's strange how much you plan.

Which finger are you?
Take the quiz to find out.

Well, my work here is done for now. Let me see what other interesting facts surround me today as time passes by.

~insert sarcasm here~

BuhBYe

11:20 am - 13 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa