khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Another day in my life......

Good morning everyone!!

My days have been filled with absolute boreness, except for school work as the few of you that read this diary should know by now. My test went pretty good so thanks Ron and Tom for your good luck wishes.

~hugzs and kisses~

��������������������

Well, I have been thinking of actually doing something constructive during the summer besides working on my tan and looking gorgeous

*insert sarcasm here*

and doing as my dear lovely Effie is doing and take some sort of course. I was thinking maybe an online one like the ones they give at Borders but then that would defeat the whole purpose of "getting out of the apartment"/ "getting to know new people" sort of thing. So I guess I will have to run around my town and check if they are going to be giving something.

��������������������

Last night I had some beers as per usual on Tuesdays, with my band mates. I was bad, I had promised myself that I would be enjoying their company without involving alcohol or fatty foods. I did the opposite of course, I drank beer and I ate au'devoirs, little chicken cordon bleu fritters and mozzarella sticks. ~YUM~

*Bad Cynthia, Bad*

I can only hope that when I do my weigh in tomorrow it doesn't show, right?!?!

~sigh~

Oh well, gotta get a move on. Have to do some work for today or I'll be screwed and then I will not be able to show you my grades when they come in... or I will have to modify them a bit so that they look really good after scanning them and posting them. Whoever said that Paint Shop Pro wasn't good for anything??

~kidding~

BuhBYe

10:15 am - 15 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa