khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Energy.....

Good morning to you all!!

Can you tell I'm full of energy today?? Well good, cause you're right. For some reason I'm feeling hyper today, which is good. I can feel the energy pouring out of me. I woke up at 7 am this morning, hadn't done that in a while. Today is studying for Finals day. I have 2 tests tomorrow and the last one on Thursday, so that will be the end of the semester. No more courses until July.

~YEY!~

I've been thinkin about changing the layout of my diary, not necessarilly the images and colors, just the look of things. hmmmmmm will have to think about that one though, since my HTML capabilities are way limited. Any ideas??

���������������������������

So random thoughts here:

  • the beach

  • summer vacation

  • alone time

  • mosquitoes

  • exercise

  • the sun

  • fresh air

  • music

  • good food

  • fun

  • no big D (for now)

  • loving me

�������������������������������

I have been reading some of the older entries in my regular diaries and it has been fun. It has revealed so many things that I just did not know from peeps. So I guess I have been in a memory lane track of mind these last couple of days. I want to revisit the past, not necesarilly because it was a better time for me, but just because I felt the need to see if I had acomplished anything. Guess it is easier to see the growth in oneself when it's in black and white sort of speak.

�������������������������������

Is it possible to develope an infatuation with somebody you hardly know?? Someone you don't even know what it looks like but can definitely tell it's a good person. Don't get me wrong, I'm not talking about love, just a sense of happiness when you read his/ her entries and definitely looking forward to what he/ she has to write/ say. (lots of slashes, think I went over the alloted limit :P)

Oh well, just a thought.

BuhBYe

9:11 am - 20 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa