khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Spinning while waiting

OK, so quick entry. I'm at J's office waiting for him to get out of a meeting with his boss. This is like so uninteresting it really isn''t funny.

~Fags smoked while waiting for him - 5

~Times I have stared at the ceiling - 7

~Times I have spun around on his big comfy chair - 10 and still going for more

I must say that I got the spinning on the chair idea to pass the time from my lovely Effie. Just thought I would give credit where it as due.

Ok better go now and spin some more.

BuhBYe

6:14 pm - 07 November 2001

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa