khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Happy...... (Effie, Ron and Fairy)

Hello all:

I got up early again today.. YEY for me!! So, I took one of my tests already and I got a 96%. YEY for me yet again!!

OK, so I just wanted to state that I'm feeling happy. I thought it should be recorded in some way since that feeling is not very much present around here lately. All is good for now and that's what counts... living in the moment.

���������������������

So this is to a good journey for Ron since he's going away today sailing for a whole week. I will try and live without his entries, but I'm sure he'll delight me with great stories when he gets back.

This is for my lovely Effie for taking great pics in her course. One more talent to add to your list sweetie.

This is for my darling fairy for going to a play and acting so grown up. Be warned that handsome Si, 50% slut sezzy and I will throw water balloons, play tag and gang up on you.

Well, going to study for my next test so wish me luck

BuhBYe

RANDOM THOUGHT

My dog and I got our periods at the same time. I just thought it was weird. Gross I know..... I'll shut up now.

10:30 am - 22 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa