khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Who knew.....

SECOND ENTRY TODAY

OK, so I got this from her. I'm a copy cat plus I'm extremely bored and just avoiding the continuance (I think that's not even a word but I bet you know what I'm trying to say huh..) of my studies.


You are Christina

Ricci!

You acted in cool movies like:

Prozac Nation, Sleepy Hollow, 200 Cigarettes

Pecker, Ice Storm and Opposite of Sex.

Take the "Which Hollywood Princess are you?"
quiz @ planetag.de

And yes, you can find more interesting, numb minding and time killer quizzes at ::QUIZZES::.

11:51 am - 22 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa