khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Yeah Baby!!!! Who's the girl?? ....

I'm the girl!!!! YEY!!!!!!

Why you ask?? I got up early yet again today, cleaned my apartment, brushed the dog, fed her, took care of her business and left to take a test. I got a 90%.

~You go girl!~

DId some assignments I still ahd to do and turned them in. Afterwards I took my car to the mechanic, got it fixed since I made him do it right away with my endearing and lovely charm. Went to my parents home, cleaned their yard which was full of leaves without anyone asking me to do it (I'm a nice and considerate daughter mind you), cooked dinner for them and when they got to their home from their jobs they were pleasantly surprised.

After that I went to my WW meetings for my Weigh in and I lost 5 lbs. this week.

~ ~

SO that makes 8 lbs. in three weeks. Not too shabby if I say so myself. How many to go?? None of your business thank you very much...

Well, I feel like I acomplished much today and I feel invigorated, good and well... tired. I will be going to bed now and I think this will be the earliest I have done that in a long time. Maybe I'll wake up even earlier tomorrow.

Just one more test to do tomorrow and I'll be done for the semester. No more classes until July. I know I've said this many times but I just like to keep reminding myself of this, maybe time will go by even faster. Hey, it could happen?? One more thing, another test yet again for your amusement.


What's Your Sexual MO? Find out @ She's Crafty

Enjoy and have a good night/ afternoon/ morning all.

BuhBYe

10:12 pm - 23 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa