khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

I'm so cool....

SECOND ENTRY TODAY

>So today is the beginning of the weekend. Everybody should be preparing by now to go out, girls putting their makeup on, men combing their hair, looking at themselves in the mirror. Cell phone's ringing everywhere from people to get the final details and meeting places straight. Different scents of perfumes mingled in the air..... and I'm downloading Star Trek episodes from KaZaA. I feel like such a geek.

Yes, I'm a TREKIE, Oh the horror!!! And I look so cool and sensual sometimes. So you see, looks can be deceiving. I'm catching up on the Voyager series since my cable company did not offered UPN when I moved over to my hometown again right whent the second season was starting. Yes many summers have gone by since that, and I know how it eneded and more or less knew what was going on through the internet but I just like watching it damnit. Damn Cable Company just sucks big time over here but since I got my Digital Antena I have been watching the reruns they give at night.

Definitely way too much info... Well anyways, just wanted you to know that I do like watching TV, that I enjoy movies and that KaZaA is heaven on earth. So Ms M you are not the only tele addict and I'm proud to be one.

Oh dear, I just read what I wrote and it sounds completely ridiculous but I invested time writing it so it will stay right where it is.

On another note tomorrow I will be going to San Juan (that's Puerto Rico's capital) J is going to be taking the Federal Bar Exam and I think I will go shopping at the mall. Go visit Borders and buy some books and I'll see if I can squeeze in a Chocolate Mocha Coffee. Will have to spend my alloted WW points wisely if I'm going to enjoy myself over there. Have to think if the points for it are worth it.... it's so yummy. I can almost smell the aroma of the chocolate and the coffee mixed together, a chocolate biscoti just waiting to be dunked in that dark brew. OK that does it... definitely gonna have my Chocolate Mocha coffee tomorrow... I'll just eat lettuce for lunch.

Well, that is all... have a good one all.

BuhBYe

10:14 pm - 24 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa