khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Routine...... Googled

Hello all:

I really don't know how I'm feeling today which generally sucks. I 'm becoming more and more predcitable, my daily routine is starting to bother me. Gotta get out there and do something wild and different. Any ideas?? All are welcome.....

Anyways, I downloaded Episode II from KaZaA this morning and I watched it... pretty decent I guess I should go watch it in a movie theater to really be impressed by the effects. Almost noon now and I'm getting hungry. Waiting for J to get out of court so that he can give me my car back since his car's battery just died this morning. I did laundry, I dusted, swept and mopped the floor. How interesting... yes I know.

Gonna cook me some lunch... broiled chicken breast fillet, potatoes and veggies. YUM YUM!!!

~stomach grumbles~

That's my cue. Better go now.

BuhBYe

Oh yes, my first google ever...

shemale or female

LOL should I be worried??

11:26 am - 28 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa