khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Feeling amorous....

Hello:

Well, today I'm feeling... errrrrr... how to put this...... hmmmmmmm

Can only think of one word...

~HORNY~

I really have never said this before because I really had not felt like this in a while. I need to feel the touch and smell of a man. The caresses, the human contact, hugging, touching, kissing, licking, heart pounding a mile a minute.... just plain sex will do just fine too thank.you.very.much.

Oh well, nothing I can do about it for the moment so I guess I should just take a cold shower and just go on with my day.

_______________________

Now today I have to go Uni and get my Grant papers in order otherwise I will lose my financial aid. YEY!! How adventurous!! I miss the days when I had no responsibilities. My parents basically took care of everything, I just had to get good grades, clean my room and have a social life. Those were the days.

Well, going to smoke a fag to release a bit of my erm *cough cough* tension and take a shower then off to Uni and see what else this lovely sunny day has installed for me.

BuhBYe

10:42 am - 31 May 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa