khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Purple.....

Hello all:

I changed my template yet again. I know I know... I change it almost as much as I change my underwear.

Yes, that is me in the picture... I was feeling narcissistic today so I took some more pics. I liked this one... not much of a picture but it was the best one in my humble opinion. Damn I need Photoshop and of course learn to use it as well but for now this will do. It's a very simple layout but is different than the one I had so all is good.

Still have some updating to do in the button department but all will get done this week... hopefully.

I also added a clock/ date thingy that should follow the cursor around. Don't know if I will leave it there yet..... it depends on the annoyance level it uproars in me

~ I'm feeling purply ~

BuhBYe

OH yes, if you find any bugs *cough cough* please let me know so that I can fix them.

4:49 pm - 02 June 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa