khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Hairless mut.... buffet.......

Hello all:

Well I have updated my profile with the new picture thingy. I think I was the first one here in DLAND to do that.... but then again I'm sort of a pic freak so that does not really concern me at all.

~giggles nervously and looks over her shoulder~

OK, so today I was out all day again running errands and taking my doggie to the groomer. Now she has basically no hair whatsoever... at least in comparison to the hair she used to have. The poor mut... she looks now even fatter than she used to for some reason... I thought she would look slender. I think that stylist and groomers go to the same school for training since they can't understand what it is one means when the words "don't cut so much off it" are uttered. Oh well.... I'll post some pics later if she feels like letting me get close to her with my dig cam. She is not like me... she just hates the damn thing.

I am tired and I ate like a hog today. Had lunch with J and my mom at Pizza Hut, but I just couldn't get one or two slices... noooooooo... that would have been the sensible thing to do right?? But you know me... not the sensible type at all. I ate a lot more.. what can I say it was the buffet, you know those damn tables with all that food for you to eat until you burst.

I wonder who came up with that idea. Probably a damn skinny man I tell ya. One who does not have to worry about developing huge hips and flabby abs.

Well I made up for it since I went on a walk/ run this afternoon, so all is good.

Later dudes and dudettes....

BuhBYe

8:17 pm - 03 June 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa