khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

You ask why???... MaTUrE??...Good advice.......

So a friend of mine who found out that I have an online diary asked me why I did it. Well it's not for the recognition or anything like that. I mean if I were to feel that way I would have ended this a long time ago since as you can well see my guestbook is not exactly pouring over with comments.. and to tell you the truth I preffer to stay connected with a tight group, you know like a click. I do it because I can relax, vent and express myself to myself in this manner. Does that makes sense?? I sure hope so, cause otherwise my theory would be all whacked up.

I took a test that I got from her. Hey I act older than I thought.

15

I act like I'm 15.
This test was brought to you by Laura - Sponsored by Kylie. Take it here.

OK that is all for now.. oh yes

"It's important to live a healthier life to add years to your life but it's also much more important to add life to those years."

I heard htat somewhere, just don't remember where.

Good advice, don't you think so??

BuhBYe

9:58 pm - 07 June 2002

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa