khazzy's Diaryland Diary

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

Bottled up.....

So I have not been in here for a while now. Guess getting cable internet did not do the trick. I honestly do not have anything to say at the moment. That is not to say that my life is wonderful, but I feel drained most of the time and I am just keeping everything bottled up inside. For some stupid reason I feel some sort of comfort by just keeping my feelings all to myself... at least for the moment.

-------------------------------------------------------

Anyways, today I did not go to work, and not because I played hookie, but because it is a holiday... sort of. The holiday is really on Wednesday, but the school decided t observe it today so as not to have a free day mid week. Something about kids and employees being absent on Thursday or some crap like that. Anyways, that is good since it meant that I would have a long weekend and on Wedenesday, when the rest of the population will be on holiday I will go to work and traffic will be delightful.

-------------------------------------------------------

I went to pay my electric bill today, I usually do it online but I was feeling antsy and decided to go out. Electricity bill and well basicaly everything has gone up... way up. A lot of people were asking for extensions and the like. It was sort of depressing. At this rate we will be working just to be able to pay for the bare necessities. Our economy at the moment sucks big time.

--------------------------------------------------------

And as a final note, if you want to bitch about something do so, if you want to boast with happiness and excitement do so... the only person that can set limits to what you feel and how to express it is yourself.

BuhBYe

11:00 am - 10 October 2005

-----------------------------------------------------------------------------------------

previous - next

latest entry

about me

archives

notes

DiaryLand

contact

random entry

other diaries:

lemonsparkle
fairyfish
cassiopeia-
expatrica
wicked-sezzy
captainron
kimberline
toejam
weetabix
leemr
smartypants
bumpsadaisy
incog-notion
sank0fa